صدور فروج لحم
صدور فروج لحم

صدور دجاج بالجملة من الشركة المنتجة

صدور الدجاج هو منتج غذائي صحي ومغذي ومطلوب في جميع أنحاء العالم. تحتوى صدور الدجاج على كمية كبيرة من بروتين وهي طعام مناسب للأشخاص الذين يعيشون حياة صحية. يمكن طبخ من صدور الدجاج عدد كبير من الأطباق اللذيذة والمغذية والمتوازنة. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنها ذات جودة عالية. إذا كنت تبيع الدجاج فأنت بالتأكيد تبحث عن الموردين الذين يقدمون لحوم الدجاج الجيدة بأسعار معقولة. يرجي النظر في العرض التجاري من شركة "أغرو-أوفين". بإمكاننا تنظيم توريدات صدور الدجاج بأية كمية - من عدة كيلوغرامات إلى طن أو أكثر!

صدور دجاج من أوكرانيا من الشركة المورّدة الموثوق بها

تدعو شركة "أغرو-أوفين" لطلب صدور دجاج بالنسبة المثلى للجودة والسعر. منتجاتنا معتمد عليها ومتمتعة بالشعبية في الأسواق الأوكرانية والعالمية. ما هو سرّ شركة "أغرو-أوفين"؟ نحن نراقب على جميع مراحل انتاج صدور الدجاج: من وضع البيض الى فقاسة البيض والتغذية وشروط تربية الدواجن الفتية إلى قطع اللحوم وتعبئتها وتغليفها في ورشة معالجة اللحوم.

نقوم بتربية سلالات اللحوم من الدجاج في مجامع تربية الدواجن الواقعة في دنيبروبتروفسكا أوبلاست. تنتج شركة "أغرو-أوفين" الأعلاف ذات أعلي الجودة ولذلك نحن على يقين من أن اللحم لذيذ وصحي قدر الإمكان. تتم معالجة صدور الدجاج باستخدام أحدث المعدات الهولندية. نراقب بدقة على عدم وجود جليد في منتجاتنا. لذلك لن تدفع أنت ولن يدفع العميل النهائي مبالغًا زائدة.

نتيجة عمل فريق "أغرو-أوفين" هي منتج نظيف بيئيًا بخصائص طعم جيدة. بالجانب مع صدور دجاج يمكنكم طلب أجنحة دجاج أو أفخاذ دجاج أو أرجل دجاج أو فيليه دجاج أو ظهور دجاج.

شراء فيليه دجاج بالجملة

هل تعمل في مجال بيع الدجاج بالتجزئة؟ ندعوكم للتعاون متبادل المنفعة والمثمر للطرفين. بإمكاننا توريد أية دفعة من الدجاج إلى أي مكان في أوكرانيا أو بالخارج. بإمكان المتخصّصين في الخدمات اللوجيستية الخاصين بشركة "أغرو-أوفين" تنظيم ترويدات غير متقطعة للحوم بدفعات صغيرة أو دفعات كبيرة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالحصول على قائمة الأسعار أو شروط التعاون فاتصل بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو اتصل بمديري الشركة على أرقام هواتف الاتصال الموضحة على موقع الويب. سوف نجيب على جميع أسئلتكم ونقدّم أفضل الشروط التي ستساهم في ازدهار أعمالكم وأعمالنا!

القيمة الغذائية
كالوري 205.30 كيلوكالوري.
بروتينات 19.60 غرام.
كربوهيدرات 0.00 غرام.
دهون 14.10 غرام.

Broiler chicken breast
Broiler chicken breast

Chicken breast wholesale from producer

Chicken breast is a dietary and nutritious food that is in demand all over the world. It is rich in protein and suitable for people who lead healthy lifestyles. Chicken breast can be used to prepare many tasty, nutritious and balanced dishes. The main thing is that it is good quality. If you are selling chicken, you are probably looking for suppliers who offer good chicken meat at an affordable price. Take a look at Agro-Oven offer. Especially for you we will organize deliveries of chicken breasts of any volume - from a few tens of kilograms to a ton and more!

Chicken breast from Ukraine from a reliable supplier

Agro-Oven offers to order chicken breasts at an optimal ratio of quality and price. Our products are certified and popular in the Ukrainian and world markets. What is the secret of the company Agro-Oven? We are control all stages of chicken breast production, from laying eggs in an incubator, feeding and growth conditions of young stock, to cutting, packing and prepackaging in the butcher shop.

We grow chickens of meat breeds at poultry complexes in Dnepropetrovsk Region. Agro-Oven itself produces premium quality feed, so we are confident that the meat is delicious and as healthy as possible. Chicken breasts are processed using ultramodern dutch equipment. We make sure that there is no ice in the products. So neither you nor the end buyer will overpay.

The result of the work of the Agro-Oven team is an ecological product with excellent taste characteristics. In addition to chicken breasts, we can also order wings, drumsticks, legs, chicken fillet, chicken backs.

Buy wholesale chicken fillet

Do you work in chicken retail? We invite to mutually beneficial and fruitful cooperation. We will deliver any batch of chicken in Ukraine or abroad. Logists of company Agro-Oven will adjust uninterrupted deliveries of meat in small or big parties. If you are interested in the price or terms of cooperation, please contact us via e-mail or call the managers of the company at the numbers of contact numbers indicated on the website. We will answer all your questions and offer the most favorable conditions that will contribute to the prosperity of your and our business!

Nutrition facts
Calories 205.30 kcal.
Protein 19.60 g.
Carbohydrates 0.00 g.
Fats 14.10 g.