أفخاذ فروج لحم
أفخاذ فروج لحم

أفخاذ دجاج

أفخاذ الدجاج هو منتج غذائي مطلوب في عشرات من بلدان العالم. تقدّم شركة "أغرو-أوفين" أفخاذ الدجاج بالجملة وبالدفعات الكبيرة جدًا. نبيع اللحوم المنتجة من قبلنا فقط ونتحمّل المسؤولية الكاملة عن جودة اللحم ومطابقتها المعايير الصحية الأكثر صرامة.

أفخاذ دجاج بالجملة من الشركة المنتجة الأوكرانية

تقدّم شركة "أغرو-أوفين" للمشترين بالجملة من أوكرانيا أو من البلدان الأخري توريدات لحم الدجام عالي الجودة بالجملة. لدي جميع المنتجات جميع شهادة الجودة وشهادات السلامة. نحن على إستعداد عرضها بناءًا على طلبكم. يوفر التعاون معنا العديد من المزايا الخطيرة:

  • يحصل كل مشتر على منتج عالي الجودة بسعر معقول. هذا ممكن بسبب حقيقة أن شركة "أغرو-أوفين" قامت ببناء دورة كاملة من تربية الدواجن ومعالجة اللحوم وتوريدها إلى المشترين بالجملة.

  • نراقب بشكل صارم على الظروف في فقاسة البيض وفي مزارع الدواجن وخطوط المعالجة والتجميد. المنتج نظيف بيئيًا ومغذي وآمن تمامًا.

  • تملك الشركة المصنعين لإنتاج الأعلاف المركّبة للدواجن. بفضل ذلك تتناول الدجاج في مرافقنا أعلاف جيدة ومتوازنة.

  • يتم نقل الدواجن من مجامع تربية الدواجن إلى المصانع المملوكة للشركة التي تتم فيها معالجة اللحوم. تسمح المعدات الهولندية بنا لتسريع عمليات معالجة اللحوم وتقليل النفايات إلى الصفر تقريبًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يتم تجميد في أسرع وقت ممكن بدون جليد تقريبًا.

  • تتمتّع منتجات شركة "أغرو-أوفين" بطلب عظيم في عشرات من البلدان. يسعد عملاء المئات من سلاسل البيع بالتجزئة ومحلات السوبر ماركت الكبيرة والمحلات الصغيرة بشرائها. أما بالنسبة لأعمالكم فبالتأكيد التعاون معنا سوف يصبح شيئًا مربحًا.

توريدات أفخاذ دجاج بالجملة من الشركة المنتجة: أسعار وشروط تعاون

أصبحت شركة "أغرو-أوفين" شريك موثوق به للعشرات من المشترين الكبار بالجملة الذين يطوّرون أعمالكم في مجال تجارة المنتجات الغذائية بالتجزئة.

بالنسبة لعملائنا فإن التوريدات المنتظمة للمنتجات بكميات كبيرة وبسعر معقول مهم للغاية. ستقوم شركتنا بتزويد كل عميل باستلام مستمر للحوم المشتراة. نورّد الدفعات التي تبلغ الكميات التالية: من عشرات كيلوغرامات إلى عشرات أطنان.

تضمن شركة "أغرو-أوفين" الجودة العالية لجميع منتجاتها وتوريد منتجاتها الخالية من الجليد بوزنها الصحيح والدقيق. نحن على يقين من أن المستهلكين النهائيين لجميع المنتجات سيكونون راضين.

للحصول على المشورة بشأن شروط التعاون أو لطلب الشهادات أو قائمة الأسعار اتصل بنا على الرقم الموجود على موقع الويب أو اكتب إلى البريد الإلكتروني المخصّص للإتصال بنا.

القيمة الغذائية
كالوري 174.50 كيلوكالوري.
بروتينات 20.00 غرام.
كربوهيدرات 0.00 غرام.
دهون 10.50 غرام.

Broiler chicken thigh
Broiler chicken thigh

Chicken thigh

Chicken thighs are in demand in dozens of countries. Company Agro-Oven offers chicken thighs wholesale and large wholesale. We sell only meat of own manufacture and we bear full responsibility for quality of meat, its conformity to the strictest sanitary standards.

Wholesale chicken thighs from Ukrainian producer

Company Agro-Oven offers wholesale buyers of Ukraine and other countries wholesale supplies of quality chicken meat. On all products there are certificates of quality and safety. We are ready to provide them upon request. Work with us gives some serious advantages:

  • Each customer receives a quality product at a reasonable price. This is possible due to the fact that the company Agro-Oven has built a full cycle of poultry farming, meat processing and delivery to wholesale buyers.

  • We strictly control the conditions in the incubator, poultry farms and processing and freezing lines. The product is 100% ecological, nutritious and safe.

  • We have two own poultry feed production plants. Thanks to this, the poultry in our farms receive a balanced and nutritious diet.

  • From poultry complexes, the poultry gets to the company's own plants, where the meat is processed. The Dutch equipment allows to accelerate processes, to make meat processing practically waste-free. Frost also is going as fast as possible, virtually ice-free.

  • Products of Agro-Oven are in demand in dozens of countries. Customers of hundreds of retail chains, large supermarkets and small shops buy them with pleasure. For your business cooperation with us, too, will surely be profitable.

Wholesale supply of chicken thighs from the producer: prices and terms of cooperation

Company Agro-Oven has become a reliable business partner for dozens of large wholesale buyers who are developing their business in the food retail sector.

Regular deliveries of products in large quantities and at reasonable prices are extremely important for our customers. Our company will provide each customer with uninterrupted receipt of purchased meat. We work with batches from tens of kilograms to tens of tons.

Company Agro-Oven guarantees the quality of all products, delivery of meat without ice on fair and accurate weight. It makes cooperation with our company even more profitable. We are confident that the end consumers of all products will be satisfied.

To get advice on the terms of cooperation, request certificates and price list, call us at the number on the website or write to the contact e-mail.

Nutrition facts
Calories 174.50 kcal.
Protein 20.00 g.
Carbohydrates 0.00 g.
Fats 10.50 g.